Term Dates

Summer Term 2017
Half term holiday Mon 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017
Term ends Fri 21st July 2017
   
Autumn Term 2017  
 TED x 2  Mon 4th and Tues 5th Sept 2017
 Term commences  Weds 6th Sept 2017
Half term holiday  Monday 23rd – Friday 27th Oct 2017
Planned closure Monday 20th Nov 2017
 Term ends  Tues 19th Dec 2017
Spring Term 2018  
Term commences Weds 3rd Jan 2018
 TED  Friday 16th Feb 2018
Half term  Mon 19th Feb – Fri 23rd Feb 2018
Term ends Thurs 29th March 2018
SummerTerm 2018  
Term commences Mon 16th April 2018
May Day Mon 7th May 2018
 Half term  Mon 28th May – Fri 1st June 2018
 Term ends  Fri 20th July 2018